Day 3 of DH, and only 6 days left!

Good morning, world!

Last night was semi-productive.  I tried to print a large document last night, but discovered that my printer settings didn’t transfer over, so I tried to set up my printers that I lost, but couldn’t get it to print, so I just walked away, worked up my reaction, and relaxed for the rest of the evening.

Goal is to work on Chapter 3 today.  Believe me, I am sooooo motivated to get this intro/BG out of the WAY!  The morning will be spent on reading mostly, some writing, afternoon it will be switched (at least in my head, that’s how that will work!).

#TeamGetItDoneQUICKLY!

GOOOOOO DH!

 

Margaret

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Goals

Leave a Reply

