Mini DH Day 2!

Good morning, DH!!

I think this is the first time I’ve been up this early on a Saturday in a long time!  (HAHA)  I’m so excited!  I talked with my advisor last night, and these were the answers to the questions earlier:

  • Aim 4 is necessary, and although it might be difficult to write since I haven’t worked with biological assays before, etc, it would be good to have it in the proposal
  • I now know how to write the limitations section
  • The IP does not necessarily need Conclusions/Summary/Future Directions; instead, write an impact statement/section

My advisor is very happy with the work that I’ve done so far and is (amazingly) very understanding that I haven’t done a lot in the lab recently because she agrees that I need to finish the IP!  Happy boss = happy life 🙂

Here’s to a productive Saturday!!

Quote:  “The magic is inside you.  There ain’t no crystal ball.” -Dolly Parton

Good luck, DH!

 

Margaret

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Goals

Leave a comment