Progress

Good evening, world!

LOTS done today!

First, I was able to talk to my friend in biology.  It was helpful, but I still need to research how I’m going to write it all down!  I have a few papers though to start me out, so we’ll see where that leads! (Progress on the first 2 goals of the week!)

Secondly, I did a little research and figured out the cell lines I need! (Third goal of the week complete!)

Thirdly, I started going through my highlighted parts of my paper that I needed to edit and/or add references, and I’m down to one last claim that I make that I need a reference for!  (Progress on 4th aim!)

Everything is FINALLY coming together!  Tomorrow, I’m going to work on those first two goals – writing up Aims 4a and 4b.  Hope everyone else had a great Monday!  Til tomorrow!

 

Margaret

Leave a comment

Filed under Evening Follow-ups

Leave a comment