Last Day of September

Good morning, world!

Last day of September = IP Due Date (to send out for edits by my peers!)!

I was able to get 15.5/20.25 pages edited of my IP yesterday, and my boss’s complete chapter edited as well – I’m BEAT!

But I’m almost done with my IP – just a few more pages (these shouldn’t take as long since I JUST wrote them!) and I absolutely need to work up this reaction that I didn’t do yesterday (that needs to be done by 1 = priority)!

SO, today, here are the goals:

  1. WORK UP REACTION
  2. TAKE NMR
  3. HOPEFULLY TAKE SOME MASS SPECS
  4. Meet with boss
  5. Continue editing IP
  6. One last look over for IP
  7. Send out to peers for editing = DONE WITH GOALS FOR THE WEEK!!!!
  8. Group Meeting
  9. Meet with Chair of the Department…?

Lots to do today… So here I go!

Quote:  “What you will do matters.  All you need to do is do it.” – Judy Grahn

Til tonight!

 

 

Margaret

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Goals

Leave a comment